• <td id="69s46"></td>

    <tr id="69s46"><label id="69s46"></label></tr>
    <tr id="69s46"><s id="69s46"><tt id="69s46"></tt></s></tr>
  • <table id="69s46"><strike id="69s46"><ol id="69s46"></ol></strike></table>
    Welcome to Tianchang xing yu casting co., LTD [Anzhong Technology] Hotline:86-0550-7949955

    Detail

    Vacuum maglev train speed is expected to exceed the aircraft

    Hits: Release Date:2017-01-23 14:55:35

    At present, China is running and construction of high-speed railway mileage has more than 10,000 km. By 2011, the world's longest built a line mileage, the highest technical standards of the Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway is expected to open to traffic. December 3, 2010, the Beijing-Shanghai high-speed rail in the joint test and comprehensive test, the new generation of high-speed EMU reached a top speed of 486.1 km, once again set the world record speed of rail operations. However, Chinese scientists have not slowed down the pace of development of higher speed trains. At present, the Southwest Jiaotong University traction power of the State Key Laboratory of the experimental group is actively developing high-speed vacuum pipe traffic. In the next two to three years, the laboratory will launch a speed of 600 ~ 1000 km vacuum magnetic levitation train experimental model, 10 years after the operation may be. According to the current theoretical study, the highest speed of this train can reach 20,000 km.

    What is the vacuum maglev train

    As we all know, today, whether ordinary or high-speed train trains, their mode of operation are all wheel-rail system. In the atmospheric environment due to subject to energy consumption, noise and other factors, the actual speed of the train is usually not more than 400 km. In order to create a higher speed train, scientists have proposed a vacuum pipe high-speed traffic train new technology. Its working principle is the construction of a pipeline with external air isolation, the internal pumping vacuum, in which the operation of maglev train. Because the magnetic levitation train is running without the friction of the wheel-rail system, the air resistance is also much smaller, so it can achieve amazing high-speed, and, with the external air isolated sealed pipe, in the desert, plateau, mountain , Rivers and lakes, seabed and harsh weather conditions normal operation.

    Although the vacuum maglev train in a vacuum environment to run, but the train inside the car is certainly not a vacuum. Good air tightness of the train structure to ensure that the train compartment and other trains filled with fresh air, passengers take the vacuum maglev train will not have dizziness, chest tightness and other strange feeling. From the construction cost point of view, the current high-speed railway tunnel line cost is about 150 million yuan per kilometer, the tunnel section height is about 6 to 8 meters, while the vacuum magnetic levitation train using the pipe section height of only 4 to 5 meters, Can save a lot of material and construction costs. As a result, the cost savings associated with the reduction in the cross-section of the pipeline compared to the high-speed rail are expected to balance the increased construction costs associated with increased vacuum piping, vacuum equipment and the like.

    Behind the scenes of a vacuum maglev train

    In fact, the concept of vacuum pipe traffic is not a new concept. As early as the 1960s, the United States Rand consultants and MIT experts put forward the concept of vacuum pipeline maglev transport. However, until the end of the 20th century people began to pay attention to this new type of rail transport. In 1999, the United States of America Florida mechanical engineer Dai Rui Auster will vacuum tube maglev transport concept into a set of design drawings, and the United States Patent Office for the invention patent. In 2001, a scientific and technical personnel of the China National Foreign Trade Transportation Corporation (CTIG) found information on Oersted's vacuum pipeline maglev transportation technology on the Internet in order to solve the most critical traffic technology problem of fast and safe transportation and logistics. Through the full exchange with Oster, he decided to introduce this technology to the country.

    In early 2002, the scientific and technical personnel linked to the Southwest Jiaotong University, vehicle dynamics and magnetic levitation and other professional experts. They are more than 10 months of intense planning and active preparation, and ultimately in the Southwest Jiaotong University set up a vacuum tube transport Institute was named the research institutions, and invited to join Oster to jointly carry out vacuum pipeline transportation research and experimental work . After more than four years of active efforts, the researchers for three consecutive times to the relevant departments to apply for the National Natural Science Foundation, and finally in 2007 received 260,000 yuan of project funds for the study and test vacuum pipeline laid the foundation.

    China's technical program is better than abroad

    At present, only the United States, Switzerland and China, three countries are under way vacuum tube magnetic levitation technology of scientific research. Among them, the US technology program is the use of high vacuum pipeline transportation, the pipeline in the atmospheric pressure is only one millionth of the outside air. This program is not only very high construction costs, and the implementation of technical difficulty is also great, so the real need to put into practical operation is not an easy task. Switzerland's technical program is to set the vacuum pipeline in the underground tunnel, this approach will also increase the additional construction costs, in the specific implementation of the practical problems to overcome many practical problems. In fact, both the United States or Switzerland, their technical solutions are still in the theoretical research and exploration stage.

    Compared with the United States, Switzerland, China's technical advantages of the vacuum magnetic levitation train more obvious, the most important point is reflected in the vacuum on the pipeline. At present, the pressure in the vacuum pipeline being tested is 0.5 atm, which can reduce the resistance of the air to the train running, so that the train speed reaches 1000 kilometers per hour. According to experts, the train speed of 1000 km or a conservative figure, the next goal will train the speed mentioned 4000 km or higher. The current test results, all the construction of vacuum magnetic levitation train equipment are readily available, the technology involved has also been achieved commercial applications, the only work to be done is to build a national-level co-ordination of experimental lines, and conduct Unified scheduling integration can be. This shows that the development program is not only technically easy to achieve, but also can greatly reduce the construction cost.

    End of the World close to show a bright future

    Today, people's high-speed remote passenger transport mainly to the main airliner, the flight speed of about 1000 km / h. However, for more than 5,000 km of long-distance travel, not only people to spend time and economic costs are quite alarming, but also caused serious environmental pollution, energy crisis and the continuous air crash more people reflect on what should be used "Safe, high-speed, economic, environmental protection" means of transport.

    At present, including cars, high-speed trains, maglev trains, etc., any kind of ground transportation, the commercial operation speed should not exceed 400 km / h. Otherwise, not only the energy consumption, excessive noise, and its security, comfort is also difficult to be guaranteed. In fact, all this is due to traffic in the dense atmosphere caused by traveling. Therefore, as a new generation of vacuum maglev train is undoubtedly a cheap choice. Its unit energy consumption is less than one-tenth of the aircraft passenger aircraft, and its noise, exhaust pollution and accident rate is almost close to zero, which is fully in line with the new era of the 21st century people on the ground high-speed traffic standards, Traffic may reach ultra-high-speed technology approach. Even more surprising is that if the magnetic levitation train to implement further technical improvements to overcome the very high-speed operation of some of the obstacles, the limit speed of 20,000 km / hour is not impossible to achieve.

    At present, the development of China's vacuum maglev train will be divided into four stages gradually. At this stage in addition to technical feasibility studies have been completed, will be carried out an economic feasibility assessment. Once the cost of construction and maintenance costs can be controlled to an acceptable level, by 2020 will be expected to achieve the test run target, in 2030 will reach the level of promotion operations. By then, people will enjoy the world's most advanced vacuum maglev train this high-tech achievements, from Beijing to Guangzhou, 2,300 km away, do not fly the same as long as 2.5 hours or 1 hour to reach the destination. In the future, people can even dream of a few hours to complete the global travel.

    Category: Industry News

    Keywords

    无码区a∨视频
  • <td id="69s46"></td>

    <tr id="69s46"><label id="69s46"></label></tr>
    <tr id="69s46"><s id="69s46"><tt id="69s46"></tt></s></tr>
  • <table id="69s46"><strike id="69s46"><ol id="69s46"></ol></strike></table>

<bdo id="12hz4"><noscript id="12hz4"><source id="12hz4"></source></noscript></bdo>
    <pre id="12hz4"><ruby id="12hz4"><menu id="12hz4"></menu></ruby></pre>

      <bdo id="12hz4"></bdo>
        歡迎光臨安眾科技! [安眾科技] 全國技術服務熱線:86-0550-7949955

        詳細內容

        真空磁懸浮列車速度有望超越飛機

        瀏覽次數: 日期:2017-01-23 14:40:34

              目前,我國正在運行和建設的高速鐵路里程已經超過1萬千米。到2011年,世界上一次建成線路里程很長、技術標準很高的京滬高速鐵路有望通車。2010年12月3日,在京滬高鐵聯調聯試和綜合試驗中,中國新一代高速動車組很高時速達到486.1千米,再度刷新了世界鐵路運營速度紀錄。然而,中國科學家并沒有因此而放慢研制更高時速列車的步伐。目前,西南交通大學牽引動力國家重點實驗室課題組正在積極研發試驗真空管道高速交通。在未來兩三年內,實驗室將推出時速600~1000千米的真空磁懸浮列車實驗模型,10年之后可能投入運行。根據現在的理論研究,這種列車很高時速可達到2萬千米。

              何謂真空磁懸浮列車

              眾所周知,當今不管是普通列車還是高速列車,它們的運行方式都屬于輪軌系統。在大氣環境下由于受制于能耗、噪聲等因素的影響,列車實際行駛時速通常不宜超過400千米。為了打造時速更高的列車,科學家們提出了一種真空管道高速交通的列車新技術。其工作原理是建造一條與外部空氣隔絕的管道,將管道內部抽為真空后,在其中運行磁懸浮列車。由于真空磁懸浮列車在運行時沒有輪軌系統的摩擦力,空氣阻力也小得多,因此它可以達到驚人的高速,而且,由于有了與外部空氣隔絕的密封管道,可以在荒漠、高原、山地、江湖、海底以及惡劣氣候環境下正常運行。

              雖然真空磁懸浮列車在真空環境下運行,但是列車的車廂內部肯定不是真空狀態。氣密性良好的列車結構能夠確保列車車廂內與其他列車一樣充滿新鮮空氣,乘客乘坐這種真空磁懸浮列車不會有眩暈、胸悶等異樣的感覺。從建設造價上來看,目前高速鐵路隧道線路的造價約為每千米1.5億元人民幣,其隧道斷面高度大約是6~8米,而真空磁懸浮列車使用的管道斷面高度僅為4~5米,可節省很多材料和施工費用。因此,跟高速鐵路相比,管道斷面下降帶來的成本節省可望平衡由于增加真空管道、真空設備等而增加的建設成本。

              真空磁懸浮列車的幕后故事

              其實,真空管道交通概念并不是一個新概念。早在20世紀60年代,美國蘭德咨詢公司和麻省理工學院的專家就提出了真空管道磁懸浮運輸的概念。但是,直到20世紀末人們才開始關注這種新型的鐵路交通方式。1999年,美國佛羅里達州機械工程師戴!W斯特將真空管道磁懸浮運輸概念變成了一整套的設計圖紙,并向美國 局申請了發明 。2001年,中國對外貿易運輸集團公司的一位科技人員為了解決運輸物流快捷安全很關鍵的交通技術問題,在互聯網上發現了奧斯特的真空管道磁懸浮運輸技術的相關資料。通過與奧斯特充分交流后,他決定要將這項技術引進到國內。

              2002年初,這位科技人員聯系到西南交通大學機車車輛動力學和磁懸浮等專業的幾位專家。他們通過10個多月的緊張策劃和積極籌備,很終在西南交通大學組建了一個被命名為真空管道運輸研究所的科研機構,并邀請了奧斯特加盟,共同開展真空管道交通研究和實驗工作。經過4年多的積極努力,研究人員連續3次向有關部門申請國家自然科學基金,終于在2007年獲得26萬元的項目基金,為研究和試驗真空管道交通奠定了基礎。

              中國技術方案優于國外

              目前,世界上僅有美國、瑞士和中國3個國家正在進行真空管道磁懸浮技術的科學研究。其中,美國的技術方案是采用高真空管道交通方式,其管道中的大氣壓只有外界空氣的百萬分之一。這種方案不僅建造成本極高,而且實施的技術難度也極大,所以真正要投入實際營運并非一件易事。瑞士的技術方案則是將真空管道設置在地下隧道之中,這種方式同樣會增加額外的建設成本,在具體實施中也要克服許多實際應用技術難題。事實上,無論是美國還是瑞士,他們的技術方案都還停留在理論研究和探討階段。

          與美國、瑞士相比較,我國真空磁懸浮列車技術方案的優點更加明顯,很主要的一點是體現在管道的真空度上。目前,正在試驗的真空管道內的氣壓為0.5個大氣壓,可以減少空氣對于列車運行的阻力,讓列車時速達到1000千米上。據專家介紹說,列車時速1000千米還是一個保守的數字,下一步目標將把列車的時速提到4000千米或者更高。就目前試驗結果來看,所有建設真空磁懸浮列車的設備都是現成的,所涉及的各項技術也都已實現商業化應用, 要做的工作就是建造一條國家層面統籌的實驗線路,并進行統一調度整合即可。由此可見,這個研制方案不僅在技術上容易實現,而且還可以大大降低建設成本。

              天涯咫尺展現美好前景

              當今,人們的高速遠程客運工具主要以航空客機為主,其飛行速度約為1000千米/時。但是,對于5000千米以上的遠程旅行來說,不僅人們所要耗費的時間和經濟成本相當驚人,而且還造成了嚴重的環境污染,能源危機以及連續不斷的空難事件更讓人們反思應該采用怎樣的“安全、高速、經濟、 ”的交通工具。

              目前,包括汽車、高速列車、磁懸浮列車等在內的任何一種地面交通工具,其商業運行速度都不宜超過400千米/時。否則,不但能源消耗大、噪聲超標,而且其安全性、舒適度也難以得到保證。其實,這一切都是因交通工具在稠密大氣層里行駛所造成的。因此,作為新一代的真空磁懸浮列車無疑是一個價廉物美的選擇。它的單位運客能耗不足航空客機的十分之一,而它的噪聲、廢氣污染以及事故率幾乎接近于低,這完全符合21世紀新時代人們對地面超高速交通的標準要求,也是地面交通達到超高速的可能技術途徑。更令人感到驚喜的是,如果對磁懸浮列車實施進一步的技術改進,克服極高速運行中的某些障礙,其極限速度達到2萬千米/時也不是不可能實現的。

              目前,我國真空磁懸浮列車的研制將分成4個階段逐步推進,F階段除了已完成技術論證之外,將要進行一項經濟的可行性評估工作。一旦造價和維護成本能控制在可接受的程度,到2020年將有望實現試運行目標,2030年將達到推廣運營水平。屆時,國人就將享受到世界很先進的真空磁懸浮列車這一高科技成果,從北京到廣州2300千米的路程,不用坐飛機同樣只要用2.5小時甚至1小時便可到達目的地。未來,人們甚至可用短短數小時便能完成夢寐以求的環球旅行。


        所屬類別: 行業資訊

        該資訊的關鍵詞為:

        无码区a∨视频

        <bdo id="12hz4"><noscript id="12hz4"><source id="12hz4"></source></noscript></bdo>
          <pre id="12hz4"><ruby id="12hz4"><menu id="12hz4"></menu></ruby></pre>

            <bdo id="12hz4"></bdo>